Workshops

We loving sharing our passion for preparedness. Talk to us about a crisis communication workshop designed specifically for the needs of your organization.

Feel free to drop in. Crisis ‘n’ Coffee: Do you have a question, need some support, have some lessons learned to share, or just need a time out? Join us for a drop-in virtual coffee chat on Thursdays at 3:00 EST / 1:00 MST. friends, colleagues, professional communicators, emergency managers, administrators… all are welcome. No registration required, simply… drop in: https://zoom.us/j/938409476

Communicating during a health crisis webinar:

Communicating during a health crisis webinar: Wednesday April 15th, 2020 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am MT: https://lnkd.in/gHuRt7x

Wednesday April 22nd, 2020 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 MT: https://lnkd.in/gqMAEYX